Contact Us

Mailing Address

Colorado Rush RFC
PO BOX 18009
Denver, CO 80218

Coaching Staff

Coach – Michael Fealey
head.coach@coloradorushrfc.org

Club Officers

President – Frank Fantauzzi
president@coloradorushrfc.org

Director of Club Operations – Jeremy Ballard
club.operations@coloradorushrfc.org

Match Secretary – Jeremy Ballard
match.secretary@coloradorushrfc.org

Director of Sponsorship and Marketing – VACANT
sponsorship@coloradorushrfc.org

Director of Recruitment and Retention – VACANT
recruitment@coloradorushrfc.org

Director of Finance – VACANT
finance@coloradorushrfc.org

Complete the form below, and we’ll be in touch!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message