Club Officers and Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Head Coach

Michael Fealey
head.coach@coloradorushrfc.org

 


Club Officers

President

Frank Fantauzzi
president@coloradorushrfc.org

Director of Club Operations

Jeremy Ballard
club.operations@coloradorushrfc.org

Match Secretary

Jeremy Ballard
match.secretary@coloradorushrfc.org

Director of Sponsorship and Marketing

VACANT
sponsorship@coloradorushrfc.org

Director of Recruitment and Retention

VACANT
recruitment@coloradorushrfc.org

Director of Finance

VACANT
finance@coloradorushrfc.org

Members-at-Large

VACANT (Forwards)
VACANT (Backs)

Past Officers

2016-2017
President – Tim Rutledge/Frank Fantauzzi
Club Operations – Josh Lee/Frank Fantauzzi
Sponsorship and Marketing – Rob Foster
Recruitment and Retention – Patrick Johnson/K. Mike Fuller
Finance – Frank Fantauzzi
Member-at-Large – Erik Vazquez
Member-at-Large – Kaelin Alexander

2015-2016
President – Tim Rutledge
Club Operations – Brian Lasonde
Sponsorship and Marketing – George Kacenga
Recruitment and Retention – Patrick Johnson
Finance – Anastasia Dvoeglazova
Member-at-Large – David Hillman
Member-at-Large – Rob Foster

2014-2015
President – Tim Rutledge
Club Operations – Brian Lasonde
Sponsorship and Marketing – George Kacenga
Recruitment and Retention – Jake Blecha
Finance – Anastasia Dvoeglazova
Member-at-Large – Dareus Green
Member-at-Large – David Hillman